Study abroad can be highly motivational for students and also inspire their dreams. However, whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this is in mind, it is more advantages to study at home. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The vast majority of people surrounding me seem to lean towards the idea that studying abroad is the way to go. However, while that thought may not be incorrect, it is highly opinion-based and their effect does vary from one person to another. A very good standpoint would be language barriers, if a pupil thrives to study abroad, having weak communication towards the citizens of the selected country by the learner can automatically kill all potential benefits gained from studying in the country in question. On the other hand, moving overseas to study could substantially help the pupil improve their understanding towards the native language spoken, which can then further improve their communication skills and eliminate the so-called language barrier and get to meet new friends and make a wider connection with classmates. Overall improving academic performance and enhancing learning. That said, studying at home cancels out the chance of misunderstanding and allows the scholar to get through the course smoothly, however, this also limits the junior's opportunity to explore a wider field of interactions with potential new classmates and limits the ability to get productive in a new work environment. This is a drawback because this then lowers the graduate's output and academic performance, therefore not allowing the graduate to reach their full potential. In conclusion, i think that studying abroad is a much better decision to opt for only if the graduate is capable of fluently communicating with the locals of the country. this opens doors to a bigger playing field where more national interactions occur, which increases confidence and teamwork, ultimately increasing the likeliness of forming a sharp grad within the facility walls.