Some people think children should attend extra classes after school, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument whether taking extra classes after school or not is good for children. This essay will discuss both perspectives. First of all, more studying after regular classes allows students to study what they are interested in and extra time to practice. For instance, they would be expertise in their career in the future. For example, if students would like to be architectures, they can take a drawing lesson in addition to their daily courses to prepare for a university's admission. On the other hand, it potentially puts excessive pressure on students and reduces their free time for relaxation. By working hard is not necessarily mean it is effective, instead, too much pressure could lead to stress which might result in depression and other mental problems.  In conclusion, both points of view have its' own benefits and drawbacks. However, in my perspective, extra classes are only not effective but also affect kids' mental health. A better education system is recommended by introducing interactive lessons to improve active participation rates and encourage creative thinking, leadership as well as self-esteem. These skills are believed to be essential for a successful career.