some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that it would have a little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion

It is considered by some people that gyms services should be developed and has a positive impact on public health while others argue that there are some other factors that should be attention. In my view, the number of gyms cannot be an acceptable reason that can improve public health and other factors namely, a balanced diet and sedentary lifestyle are significant points that should consider them. On the one hand, growing the sports amenities is able to remedy public health and persuade people to register in some sports classes. In addition, when citizens go to gyms and do a vigorous workout that is more sufficient and help them to have a healthy body. For example, celebrities are healthier than ordinary people due to they have a private coach and doing regular exercise at the gyms. Consequently, improving sports services can persuade people to moderate regular exercise. On the other hand, other citizens argue that other actions can be more important than improving gyms. First, having a poor dietary habit can be effective in public health due to nations should consume a variety of ingredients and have a balanced diet to develop their body. Second, the government can raise the awareness of society and encourage people to alleviate their sedentary lifestyles. For instance, children become addicted to watching television and this habit can cause obesity in them. Thus, doing exercise and having a balanced diet can maintain their body safe and improve the health rate of the community. In conclusion, however, developing sports facilities can grow public health,in my view other factors like regular exercise and having a healthy diet can be maintained our body healthier and can improve public health.