Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however , say that this would have little effect on pyblic health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinoin

There are argumentative issues among people about boosting public health.Some of them beleive that constructing multiple sports sections is very useful,while others say that it isn't and other numerous measures should be installed. This essay will discuss both views and explain my own opinion. On one side of the argument,there are people who argue that the number of sports facilities leads citizins to go to there and it makes them be healthy and fit. For example,if there is a gym or swimming pool nearby your neighbourhood,it is convenient for you attending there early in the mornings or after work in the evenings. Others, however,think that erecting numerous sports facilities isn't enough and it demands quite more finance to build and maintain them. They prefer to introduce awareness programs which promote consuming healthy food, instead of fast-food or junk-food. Futhermore,smoking and drinking alchohol are impacting badly to our healthy lifestyle. So,to diminish the numbers of drunks and smokers,the government should impose on shops,which sells alcohol and smoking products by forcing them to pay more taxes. In conclusion,increasing sports buildings can be the best way evolving people's health,but in my opinion intaking heathy food and reducing the trade of cigarettes and alcohol products are much more effective than erecting a lot of sports facilities.