Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Different strokes for different folks. In this era, with the development of modernisation, the gap between males and females are decreasing at an astronomical rate. Some individuals argue that women are inferior to men. While others, along with me, deem that boys and girls are both children of God and they both have distinct advantages and should be treated equally. This essay shall intend to delve into this issue and will elaborate on my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, many people believe that men are more superior to women because of two principal reasons. In terms of traditions, males are more dominated in the workplace while their wives are busy doing domestic tasks. Although, the maximum number of ladies spend their time decorating their house and their husbands earn money by doing industrious work. Moreover, in past centuries mothers had no right to take any decision either in a family or outside their home. This is mainly because males are more educated and had experience as compared to adult ladies. For instance, a recent survey at Oxford University revealed that nowadays 40% of girls in an Arabian nation depend on their life partners and they do not do any activities without their permission. On the other hand, there are multifarious explanations why sexes should be appreciated and respected fairly in contemporary society. Firstly, the maximum number of modern women get an education and due to this, they are selected in well-known companies where they earn smartly. Their salaries are very lucrative. Consequently, a lady supports her husband in various ways such as by taking the responsibility of a house and children and also aiding to fulfil the dreams. Last but not least, in this era, literate girls join politics and are running the nation effortlessly. Their tolerance, patience, as well as empathy, would stand them on a good path. For example, research at Cambridge College, New York shows that 70% of housewives not only indulge in-home activities but also work full-time to become independent ladies. To recapitulate, I strongly opine that not only the government but an individual also think out of the box to decrease gender discrimination, so as to promote the zeal of equality. It is recommended that this should be followed in an organized way so that everyone should have access to it.