Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however , say that this would have little effect on pyblic health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion

For a long period of time, it has been a controversial issue that constructing a great number of sports facilities enhance public health or other measurements should be needed.In this essay,I will discuss both sides and I will explain why the latter notion outdoes the former one. To begin with,the majority believe that building a plethora of sports centres leads to easy access for the residents of the city, especially for busy workers.Having gyms or playgrounds nearby stimulates the public to exercise constantly.To take an example bankers who are always lacking time and if there is a gym where could be reached for 5 minutes creates a chance for them to care about their own health. On the other hand,having enough sports amenities have little impact on an individual's robustness until people are not educated about the dangers of an inactive or sedentary lifestyle. Therefore the government should organize special seminars which provide a bulk of beneficial information which eventually motivates them to attend sports clubs. Moreover, a healthy diet is also considered to be one of the crucial factors of being healthy.To be more precise,eating fast food frequently leads to not only obesity but also to hazardous illnesses such as heart attack,strokes and diabetes.That's why the government should impose extra taxes on the cafes selling fast food which ultimately deters people from buying them because of the high price. To draw the conclusion,it will be convenient for the public to join sports grounds easily, however this might not have much influence till they are not informed about health problems.The government should encourage as well as prevent its residents from having an unhealthy way of life