These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Numerous people these days have their own devices such as laptops, and mobile. Therefore, it becomes more simple to do work from jobs. Although these jobs have major drawbacks like no interaction with others, and becoming lazy along with obese, this has benefits such as saving a lot of expenditure and not investing precious time and travel time. On the one hand, getting a work -from-home career prepares staff to become obese and lazy. These bad qualities can lead to destroy their self-dedication and focus on their professional as well as personal lives. Always staying at home will cut down physical interaction with anyone and it would lower their communication skills and social thinking. For instance, The researchers have revealed in the study of online jobs, that people who have online work have lost 53% of interaction with society. On the other hand, the foremost benefit of employees who work from home, is saving a lot of money compared to those who go in person for their jobs because they do not need to spend for transportation, food, etc. Moreover, it saves valuable time to utilize in other leisure activities at home. One more advantage of this is employees can work without any tension and stress. On the contrary, employees can do their jobs with full concentration and comfort. For example, my childhood friend is very happy with his current online job because he is more flexible in managing both job and household duties. Hence, this essay believes that getting an online job has numerous benefits. In conclusion, people who work online with their own devices become more persistent and focused, however, it gives other bad habits and qualities.