Some people focus on news in their country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

a majority of people pay more attention to the local news, on the other hand, others believe worldwide news is a must to be aware of, I see the value in both sides of this statement,and I will discuss both views and give my opinion. to begin with, focusing on worldwide news is important to know everything that can be good for your country or bad, In fact, to be updated on a daily basis makes you more updated on other countries and what connection to your country also, in other words, to have the knowledge on other countries and what your country political abroad and if it has a good or bad connection, for example, there was a study published in 2011 by New York University asking 100 people about outside affairs of their country's half of them were pleased while others were other half had no knowledge because they don't watch news. on the other hand, concentrating on the local news can improve the country itself, in fact, it could help to choose the man who is in power and become a part of developing the community, what I mean is, that if you were focused on the local news you could help your country, for example, if there were votes to elect the Ministry of Labour the only way to know is by focusing on the local news and watching it. in conclusion, focusing on the worldwide news and the local news are both important whether to see countries outside the connection or to help enchase your countryinternally.