Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Educational institutions especially universities are looking up to enrol new pupils every year to their different faculties, each one of these colleges has different subjects. In my opinion, I totally disagree with that point of view which is universities should accept the same figures of both genders in each course. Firstly, every educational year has a specific number of students who are able to enrol on wanted faculty. Accordingly, to this number, all of the students have become study all of these subjects which are related to their studying field. For instance, most universities are using a credit hours strategy, which is involved that pupils should have finished all of these credit hours in order to pass their subjects. Secondly, nowadays, as we come across to huge development in technology and this directly impact to the work opportunities; a lot of companies whatever the type of these companies are required new labours. For example, these firms are hiring new employees with a different type of gender; whether they are male or female. Hence, institutes should have numerous statistics of admission for each course to produce a full up of employees who could be employed in several companies as they have planed to their dreams and ambitions. In conclusion, in accordance with the aforementioned ideas, and as I mentioned my perspective view before, all of the students in educational institutions including universities are should not approve the same number for both men and women pupils. Additionally, universities have to look forward to covering all labour market requirements for employees of both genders.