Some people prefer to spend more time improving their careers. Others think that it’s more important to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world some people tend to change their attitude when it comes to social relations. There are lots of factors which can depent dependent spent on that. Others will argue with the previous one that nothing is more significant than connection with other humang humans beings. This essay will discusse both sides before revealing final conclusion. It widely known that people need to constanly learn new things, in order to live happy life and not to get bored. As a result they want to be self- suffitient and satisfied with their achievements. Sometimes their huge ambitions are so demanding, that they take their all time. We can not forget that everybody is different and so their needs, even though for some this can look as a definition of unhappienes, but for others money and work success can replace all human's interactions. What is more there is a very common believe that it is smarter to be financial secured before having a family, in order to be able to provide for instance better education for a future child. On the other side, big part of the world believe that money can not give you a worth life. For them only what matter are human connetions connection. Having that said, relations with family and friends. This wide group is convinced that at the end of the day everyone wants to feel loved and know that they can unconditionaly count on them. In order to have that, they need to build a strong fundaments which takes time. To sum up, I believe that nothing can give more happiness from living than other people. It is essential to be surrounded by supporting relatives who will eventually help you improve your working status.