Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this era of advancement,technology plays a vital role.People are connected with the whole world just because of networks. Some people argue that the use of electronic devices such as computers,laptops has a lot of demerits on the young generation. I personally believe that using such devices have more advantages than disadvantages.In the upcoming paragraphs,I will discuss my opinion. First of all, with the help of,networks we can stay in touch with everything. For example, if I am planning to move to a new city I can just search rooms on google or I can apply online jobs instead of visiting the store to store. Secondly, there is numerous website on the internet which can help us in our studies because it happens sometimes that we do not understand an article in the class, so we have the option to find more knowledge about that. Moreover, on the, the computer we can up to date ourselves with the worldwide news. For instance, in this corona,pandemic we had a lot of safety measures on the online sites. On the other hand, it is quite obvious that if children will spend more than enough time on the PC they will start neglecting other important works.There are many problems that young children face these days. For example, obesity,laziness and many more reason behind all these problems are that they are just sitting in front of the computers. They do even want to do any outdoor activities. To sum up, every coin has pros and corn.It's parents responsibility that they decide their activities accordingly so that they can enjoy both outdoor and indoor activities.