Write about following topic: Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A group of people assume that the youth generation has a significant amount of free time and they think more responsibilities should be introduced by schools to fill this age. In my view, children have to be free and enjoy their teenage years because in adulthood they have to deal with a massive number of hardships, also if we make them do some extra activities it might have negative effects. To begin with, some families think this young generation have a great amount of extra free time and schools have to provide more tasks to keep them busy. However, it is not a positive development because at their age they do have not to struggle with difficulties, meanwhile, it is the best opportunity to satisfy all their need because they do not have any special duty. As the next adult generation,they will have to deal with all kinds of problems, such as tax payment, shopping and work-related issues, as a result, I think this extra age will provide a chance for youngsters to prepare themselves for the future and have a clear mind. Furthermore, the teenage area is the most important period in their lives and if we put extra weight on their back they might indicate some anti-social behaviours, because they think it is their duty to consider tasks and if we force them they will react harshly. So it is better to let them be free on their own and as a community, we can supervise them and whenever our help is needed we can provide aid and direct them in the right orientation. For example, physiologists for controlling rebellious youth usually try to listen to them and try to not show any reaction to their incorrect behaviour and let the children think about their behaviours and in the end they help them with some advice. In conclusion, in my opinion, this generation may have extra free time, although, it is advantageous for them because makes this society able to completely enjoy their hood and they can be upbringing in the best way, moreover, as families, it is our duty to being tolerant and does not force them to do activities.