Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however , say that this would have little effect on pyblic health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinoin

There are argumentative issues among people about boosting public health.Some of them beleives believe that constructing multiple sports sections is very useful,while others say that it isn't and other measures should be installed. This essay will discuss both views and explain my own opinion. On one side of the argument,there are people who argue that the number of sports facilities leads citizin citizens to go there and it makes them be healthy. For example,if there is gym or swimming pool nearby your neighbourhood,it is convenient for you to go there early in the mornings or after work in the evenings. Others, however,think that erecting numerous sports facilities isn't enough and it demands quite more finance to build and maintain them.They prefer to introduce awareness programs that promote consuming healthy food, instead of fast-food.It is clear that,because of eating a lot of fast-food,nowadays a lot of people are suffering from overweight and it causes a lot of health problems at the same time. One more important thing is that, smoking and drinkig alcohol are impacting badly to our healthy lifestyle.And it is causing multiple illnesses among people and even death.So, to diminish the numbers of drunks and smokers, government should impose on shops which sell alcohol and smoking products,by forcing them to pay more taxes. In conclusion,increasing sports areas can be the best way evolving human's health,but in my opinion intaking healthy food and reducing the trade of cigarettes and alcohol products are much more effective and crutial than constructing the amount of sports facilities.