Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is often argued that it is crucial for individuals to be tidy in their workplace and house, and everything should be well-organized. I think it is a correct belief, and I advocate this opinion. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view. Firstly, it is recommended to be tidy and put everything in its correct place due to find them effortlessly and being neat gives people a sense of peace so they can work properly. In other words, if people have a determined place for their objects, they will not lose them, and it is not required to waste their time to find them. For instance, it had happened for many people to lose their belongings and they could not find them when it is needed, and they have to dedicate a plethora of time to find them, or if they are in a hurry, they have to buy a new one. Secondly, being neat gives a sense of confidence, and people can trust on organized people more than someone messy. Moreover, people think highly of an acceptable appearance because being neat makes a positive sense in other people, and everyone appreciates this kind of manner. For example, if we go to an office and we see two employees, we prefer to rely on someone who has a clean desk, and everything has organized in his section rather than an employee with a disorganized desk. In summary, it is an excellent manner to try to keep everything in its place because not only can it positively affect our work, but it can also gain other people's trust, and I completely appreciate this way of behaviour.