Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

During the whole period of human's history, art was one of the most unjustified spheres. A wide range of artists struggles with low incomes, while others get a huge amount of money. It is believed that government should regulate this problem. I agree with this statement, but there are some questions that should be considered. To start with, income does not correspond to artistic value. There are plenty of famous creators who were poor and unknown until their death. However, their paintings, novels and other forms of art are the treasures of modern culture. I strongly feel that government should allocate a budget for supporting artists who are starting their careers. The second reason is that modern wealthy artists are people which, by and large, work for famous customers such as people from the government or celebrities. Young masters don't have this opportunity. Moreover, many of them choose another way which allows them to express themselves without thinking of benefits. If the government provided help, artists would not strive to find rich customers and would dedicate themselves to genuine art. On the other side, it is a great challenge to develop a strategy that can tackle the unfair difference between artists. How to define who should be subsidized? How do distinct talented artists? These questions should be solved and confirmed by residents of a country on the grounds that their taxes will be the source of the payments. To sum up, I am convinced that the governments should help artists. If talented people got an opportunity to create and inspire others, the culture would obtain plenty of benefits. Nevertheless, it is important for the scheme of payments to be clear and easily accessible to every artist.