The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popular areas such as fashion and consumer goods. There is a statement that the popularity specific consumer trends evidence a natural human inclination copy another. In my opinion, I agree with this idea that it is important to play role in human development that individuals imitate each other. In the forthcoming paragraphs,I shall explain my point of view and give supporting reasons. To begin with, nations may buy a product if their friends find out that the product is consumed when humans need to buy some items,they may ask their friends ' for advice first. For instance, After LG proposed the TV mankind found out that this TV is really nice, very high quality and nowadays a great user experience. The result is that the LG company become the most popular TV in the world so all individuals want to buy this company's products. However most public in society is a normal community so they may look like others. Another important example of person imitation is observed in kids. As we may see many kids of grid printed shirts in the programmeʼs office because they find those grid shirts are suitable for many situations. Moreover, the imitations of many companies can be very helpful. The copies can become a competition and this will lead to the development of both companies. In conclusion, copying others may be due not only to the fact that popular products always mean high quality but also that most families are just as normal as others.