Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three-year-old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals. To what extent do you think crime is determined by human nature? Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

Nowadays, committing crimes has become common among people, and scientists are worried about solving this problem and offering new research about the behaviour of a three-year-old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals. Numerous of them believe that we should not forget human nature and the personality person. Although we believe that we cannot consider the character of each person, it would be better to find the best way to reduce this act. First of all, numerous psychologists have proved that a person was born with several types, and they grow up with them. If we look carefully around us, we can see several people have strange skills, and others do not. For example, Einstein was a famous inventor, and his talent is incredible, and a few people have this talent in the world. Thus, several adults and young people cannot find a job to fulfil their basic needs they turn to crimes. On the other hand, it is true that people were born with specific characters, but we should not forget the impact of education on reducing crimes. Parents, educational systems, and governments are responsible for training children and leading them towards the correct process of life. For instance, many developed countries establish a new kindergarten for children who are between 3 to 6 years old, and they attempt to foster them in the right way. However, children should be taught to stand on their own feet to become independent in the next stage of life. In conclusion, in my opinion, people were born with some talents and characters, but we do not forget that education is too important in each person's future.