Nowadays, distance-learning have gained in popularity, but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person.To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, some people think that studying online has increased in popularity because it is convenient. On the other hand, Others may argue that studying in-person at the campus, such as university and school is more advantages than online courses. From my perspective, I strongly agree with there are many positive ways to study at the campus in these areas. Firstly, studying in college, students can socialize and communicate easily with their teachers or friends. For instance, learners can ask the questions if they are do not understand during the class, such as how to work together on the projects. Furthermore, pupils can have more participation in a classroom than an online person because they can get along with the subjects they are researching. For example, people can do hands work or a necessary project in a class. Secondly, Direct personalized learning is sort of important to someone who would like to stay focused on their lecture. In addition, studying on campus can avoid learners falling behind in class. To illustrate, individuals focus on a teacher in person better than on a computer. Finally, In-person learning is helping to make a good relationship between student and teacher because they can work together and have eye contact. Moreover, they can enter the corporate world in particular, individuals in the university will have good communication skill that is important for them in the future. All in all, someone may think that studying online is popular because of the new world development. However, I believe that studying face to face is more profitable and advantageous than distance learning.