Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem that may lead to the extinction of animal life s and human life What are the causes of deforestation and what can be done to reduce its dangers?

These days, the most important factor that worries people is deforestation owing to the fact that this trend has a negative effect on wild creatures' and humans' lives. This essay discusses the main reasons for these obstacles and how we can decline their injury. Unfortunately, reducing the sectors of dense jungle is a result of overpopulation and wood industries. On the one hand, the number of people across the world increases over a period of time; additionally, they need accommodations. Therefore, authorities climb the sectors of cities by destroying the forests and biodiversity to raise the residential areas. On the other hand, when global communities demand special furniture that is generated from wood, then the companies logging trees to produce more goods. In fact, the firms that produce chairs, sofas, and so on from wood want to have more profit without thinking about saving the environment. These problems can be declined by governments. At the start, authorities have to control the figure of the population; furthermore, if families have children more than the rule,they have to get fined. For example, the policies hold in China for controlling the members of their society. Thereafter, It is crucial that governments encourage industries to promote tree plantations when they log them on account of the fact that this factor provides sustainable forests and prevents the annihilation of jungles around the world. In conclusion, international citizens do some work namely, born too many children and buying a majority of wood furniture alters the environmental balance through deforestation. However, they can reduce the consequences of families planning to ban a lot of children and do eco-friendly work like plantation trees instead of being extinct vegetation.