2. We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is sometimes argued that everyone around the globe needs helps and we are not able to help it; therefore, several believe that we should just be concentrated on worrying about our own society and nations. I completely disagree with this idea. Firstly, developed countries should help developing countries because it brings a lot of advantages in medicine aspect. Obviously, this method would help poorer countries improve in the medical aspect. For instance, the UK is one of the most nations that have modern science about medicine, so that they made types of vaccines to protect humans. In 2021, the UK give a large amount of AstraZeneca vaccine for Viet Nam, due to Vietnamese preventing covid-19. Secondly, poor nations need helps from other richer nations because they do not look for any helps from their own countries. Illustrate, African countries face are many serious problems, and their government is also cannot solve for people. There are children in Africa who do not have food to maintain their living, moreover, they do not also have a basic education system; thus, WHO in the world comes up with plans such as finding supports from wealthy countries to improve these statements. Thirdly, if countries just help their own citizens, it could reduce opportunities to combine with other countries. It is clear that in aspects of a nation without any weak point, nevertheless, all nations need cooperation from other nations. For example, Viet Nam is a growing country, but it has a variety of agriculture. It exports huge numbers of rice to America. Besides, the US also help Vietnam in economic growth. In conclusion, some people think that we cannot help all people who need supports around the world so that we need to focus help of the nation that we are born and mature. I disagree with this statement because it decreases a lot of benefits about medicine, food & education, and export aspects in countries.