Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

In today’s world, advertisement is playing a vital role in convincing or attracting people all over the world to buy things. With the passage of time advertisement has evolved into a science of how to market your product in such a way that would leave an effect on the minds of people so that they tend to think to buy things. In my opinion, the advertisement is still very much into the practice and proved effective in many different ways. In fact, without a good advertisement strategy companies cannot increase the sale of their products. with a well-defined advertisement plan, they can reach more people than without having one. The people who don’t agree with the digital advertisement method have their own reasons, but they don’t fit into today’s world. In the post-digital arena, companies were using the traditional ways of advertising their products, which was mainly through TV, radio and billboards. Although these techniques were also very effective in their times, the impact they had was limited to the particular area where the product was manufactured. So, the companies were missing the large segment of society that could become their consumer. Now a day’s we are living in the age of the digital revolution which has totally changed the way companies do advertisements. Now advanced technology is being used to explain the brand features and benefits in order to attract more and more people. The most effective and widely used method is to advertise on the world wide web through big tech giants like Google, Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram’s. By doing so companies can reach advertise their brand not only to the group of people or society they want but also to the whole world. In addition to that, if we compare the cost of the digital advertisement method with the traditional one it’s is much lower. So to conclude, I would say that digital endorsement has played a very important role in increasing the reach to more and more people and hence increased the profits.