Some people think that to be successful you need to get in a university education whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both ideas and give your opinion.

Some people argue that university education is the basis for your life goal while other people think that it is not necessary as much as we think. In my opinion, universities can teach us about life and people in lectures but it is not compulsory. On one hand, university life is really amazing and tough at the same time for the students. We can learn all the subjects we like, we can do many practicals with equipment, we can become managing well our time and know more people's personalities. For example, in my university life, I can make more friends and also distinguish between good and bad people.I become more social and smart. This makes me help a lot in my real life. On the other hand, many older think that high school education is enough and we can lead their life to success. It might be true. Although we can learn many things on the campus, we can get more knowledge from our daily life. University is not a must but our knowledge and IQ do. Many successful billionaires did not get a diploma from their universities.They try to understand on their own, study in their own way.And then they create and become famous. For example,Mark Zuckerberg did not finish university but he was interested in IT and networks.He introduced an app called Facebook many years ago and this application is still being used by millions of people. In conclusion, university life is a turning point for most students but our qualities and creativities are more important to lead our life.