It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance sports or music and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any children can be thaught to become a good sports person or musician. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In recent times,it is commonly believed that some individuals are inborn with some natural abilities for instance sport or drama, while some people are claiming that if any child should be taught they also become a better sports person or musician. Both the aspects as well as my opinion can be justified in the further paragraphs. In the former view, some layman's have innate talents. To begin with,I believe that,more or less it is because of genetics. For instance, some traits are common between their parents and child. As a, result in some talents are also passed from their parents. It is generally believed that if a father is a doctor then their child has also become the same. In the latter view, that some masses also become the well-known people even if, they don't have talents. The reason behind this is that because some children have natural adaptability to learning new things besides this, they have more capabilities than others to fit in any environment. For an instance, if parents are putting their child in music classes or else in the sports club, moreover, with the help of guidance or coaching they become a great musician. In conclusion, I support the latter view because I believe that if children should thaught they also have the capabilities to perform any hard task.