Many museums charge for admission while other are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

IThese days, the question of whether people need to pay a fee to go to museums or not has been receiving an excellent deal of public attention. While I recognize that museums charge visitors has both benefits and disadvantages, this essay will discuss both views At first, there are important benefits for museums when travellers are charged. one of the benefits is that the operators have more budget to boost service quality in museums. this means that because of the money that earn from entrance tickets, they could invest significantly in facilities, redecorate or maybe approach with cutting-edge technologies to create exhibits more attractive throughout sound and visual effects. Furthermore, most museums are funded by the State so if more cash earned the govt can save more allow other fields like infrastructure, health care. On the other hand, i believe that there are some drawbacks, which outweigh these benefits. The principal reason for this view is that the museums which charge a fee won't attract travellers and customers because they need a good range of prefer to gain knowledge from museums. In fact, in the 21st century, the economic revolution and technology age, people can straightforward to accumulate information about the art and artefact by a small smartphone connected to the internet without tickets. Secondly, if people have to cover tickets for visiting museums, the contributions of museums for education may decline and it's a negative influence on vulnerable people like children, poverty people, who haven't condition for the quality of living. as an example, in Ha Giang province, it's rather hard for students to go to school, including spend money on visiting some museums. In conclusion, although charging people for admission has some benefits, I argue that the disadvantages of these outweigh the advantages.