The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyle? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

In this modern life, it is believed that the arts such as painting, theatre and music are playing a crucial role in our society. My viewpoint is that the popularity of art is still growing especially among the youngsters and of course it ought to consist in universities and schools because it helps them to be creative and communicative. To begin with, nowadays, the demands of the arts are increasing in many countries due to social media. For instance, there are so many influencers on the internet who are showing their ability in many ways by painting or singing and they also encourage other individuals to download apps where they could play or sing by using apps. Moreover, most of the influencers are the youth who are not only showing what they do but also giving advice to others which in turn helps the population to be positive in many ways. Therefore, all individuals need to support the arts because it assists to be relaxed and also decreases depression. Furthermore, having the art classes in a school is excellent because only the art might help close-minded people to be open. Additionally, art helps introverted pupils to become more communicative and creative because of competitions. Also, so many countries have art classes such as drawing, singing and playing roles on the stage which is good for students. For example, if the art classes would not be in a school schedule, learners could lose confidence in a real-life because only art might help them to be more confident in speech and more creative to solve hard tasks. In conclusion, it is claimed that the consideration of art is highly appreciated by the community. In my opinion, the arts have so many benefits sides among the people and also it should be included in all academic studies in order to increase pupils’ confidence in our modern life.