Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and What measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Global warming is one of the main worries subjects to our environmental care since it can completely change Earth entire ecosystem. The acceleration of this natural process caused majority by humans reckless behaviour results in the Greenhouse effect. It happens when polluted gas emissions, like carbon dioxide, water vapour and methane, block heat from escaping the Earth and result in faster warming of the planet. Therefore, it is important to realize the causes of global warming, in order to look forward to some swift solutions for this matter. At first, the carbon dioxide released by massive vehicles utilization, like cars, trains and buses, is one of the causes contributing to speeding global warming. To a certain extent, if people would avoid these kinds of transportation, by having a more friendly environmental solution, like riding bicycles instead of driving, it would diminish pollution coming from those gases. Moreover, another main reason for this effect would be the high levels of spreading CFC gas into the atmosphere. Those types are mostly contained in deodorants and other beauty spray products, for example. Thus, if individuals would exchange spray products utilization for solid items, like deodorant produced in bars, it would also help fight global warming. Furthermore, a couple of years ago scientists has discovered that methane gas, which is mostly emitted by cows, can extremely affect global warming even worse than all the other ones. Even though it is one of the main causes of boosting the greenhouse effect, recent researches have shown evidence that feeding it with a specific kind of red seaweed could reduce until ninety per cent of this gas emission. So on, it would end up being a suitable resolution for this matter. In summary, although global warming directly affects people health and also put the planet's biodiversity immerse in extreme danger, with a part of the resolution being made for each person, those measures could truly reduce its future consequences.