Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many feel that children should be sent to school early, while others believe formal learning must be after seven years of age. In my opinion, though more lessons could be taught by attending schoolhouse early, there are essential prerequisites that should be learned from their parents beforehand. Firstly, The earlier children commence academic learning, the more amount of knowledge they will gain. This would probably be the reason why some believe young children should start their classes early before any previous readiness. For instance, they assume students need a more significant amount of time to acquire more subjects, which will never be achieved unless early schooling is considered. It is obvious that by entering academic institutions before the age of seven, young students would have more years in their education period, and this would be an ideal opportunity to gain more knowledge. Secondly, however, before formal education, children must be prepared by reasons why they ought to pursue the educational aims. This preparation, ranging from school to society, should be taught by fathers and mothers as they are away from formal environments. The home atmosphere provides a convenient space for children in order to understand why they must go to school or what assistance academics could give to the community. These questions are better to be answered by parents before the beginning of formal schooling as it gives them a kind of outlook and gets them ready to attend the class actively. In conclusion, even though providing some extra years for students by beginning school early could result in outpacing from others, they would probably lack the purpose of following academic education. The matter of educational aims must be considered both for the government and families. and families.