Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

At this day and age, studing university class online is available since that many collegies college strat to share class on internet. I take the view that this survies is good due to several reasons. To begin with, some people didn' t complete their undergraduate degree because they coudn' t attend the university. For example, women who gotmarred in small age, and they have children coudn' t leave thier there children for a long time with someone espically that the university class each day take minmam 5 hours. Hence, the online classes give those women the opportunites to attend from thier houses when they don' t need to leave thier children. Moreover, the area in university biluding is limited. Although some collegies are big and the classes can holed more than 200 student generally, this cosedered as limited area compair compare to the number of student that want to study at university especially in huge towns with few college. As a result of that, some student cannot take class. Therefore, the chance to study in college will increase due to this improvment which considered as an advantage. Furthemore, studying online is esaier than taking face to face classes because the student dont need to go to university, buy srudy sturdy tools or clothes, wake up early. This can be a factor in encoraging more student to attend the college. As a result of that, the educaton level will improve. In counclusion, even though not all collegies college provied provide this survies, it is a good thing too unable the students learn via the internet.