Inspite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In the present era, irrespective of new developments in the technology of farming, most of the people are still in famine. It might be mainly because of a lack of understanding and training to use the instruments. However, this devastating issue can be solved by, spreading information and providing proper training to the grower. This essay will elaborate on the same in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the predominant reason behind famine is that, the labourers are devoid of knowledge and absolutely ignorant of recent advances. This may be because of their remote locations and unavailability of communication and learning gadgets such as computers and television. Nevertheless, supporting them with these gadgets full of informative videos and motivating them to use new technologies will definitely help in solving this issue. For instance, in India, there are a number of NGO's working in spreading realization among the producer, resulting in increased output from the agricultural sector. Secondly, even though, the novel technologies made available the untrained staff cannot make out better outputs. Training and handling of such instruments, moreover, maintenance and cleaning should also be taught to each and every farmer. The incredible solution for this is hosting the trains camps in the villages and encouraging farming staff to get trained would be absolutely beneficial. To exemplify, my uncle, Mr Singh, a farmer, receives hands-on training every year for recent advances and his turnover from the farm rose drastically. In conclusion, although, alertness and training are lacking, the agricultural output could be improved by providing knowledge, making ranchers aware and supporting them with learning facilities. Consequently, people across the globe would benefit from the abundance of food famine that will vanish.