Some believe that it is beneficial to show foreign films while others feel this can have a negative impact on local culture. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

this portion was approximately 12 per cent, for women. On the one hand, I understand the concerns of the first group, and admit that the loss of species may have some drawbacks for environment. First, every animal has its particular role in the food chain, so the absence of every one could impact on the others negatively. In addition, the plants play a significant role animals lives too. For instance, the loss of plants and trees destroy animals habitat, and even put them in the risk of extinction. However, there are much more important environmental problems. The first one is the overusing of fossil fuels, which affect the other environmental problems too. This not only increase the greenhouse gasses, but also will not remain any natural resources for the next generation. Furthermore, the plastic uses increase every day, and if it is not addressed it will harm the environment more than any problem. The plastic pollution is even harmful to the in danger species that some environmentalists are more worried about. In conclusion, I admit the loss of species may be an important subject, and should be paid attention, however, I strongly believe there are more important environmental issues that should be tackled immediately. There are two opposite views regarding the importance of losing some especial Flonase and floras, as an environmental issue. While some consider this as the most essential problem, others believe there are more critical problems. I believe the second group has more reasonable arguments. On the one hand, I understand the concerns of the first group and admit that the death of species has some drawbacks for the environment. First, every animal has its particular role in the food chain, so the absence of everyone could impact others negatively. In addition, plants play a significant role in animal lives too. For instance, the loss of plants and trees destroy animals habitat and even put them at risk of extinction.