Language barriers causes difficulty in people moving moving to foreign countries. Discuss

There is no doubt that the language barrier for an immigrant is the top priority of their problems to solve. I entirely agree with this point of view that lack of language causes many issues for immigrants, so I mention some of these problems. The lack of language competence causes a lot of problems, and I want to discuss the main issues that immigrants ought to confront in their social life. First of all, Nowadays, language competence has become more than ever necessary. The people who immigrant to another country have more experience than anyone. This issue may cause numerous tackle in everyday life. The language barrier may cause plenty of points for unfamiliar with the host country's culture. It can cause a lot of misunderstanding, and any simple word or body language lead to misapprehension and, in some scenario, make an awkward situation that creates an unpleasant situation for immigrant. Due to a lack of language competence, new arrival becomes more and more isolated, and this could even be dangerous for society if I want to be highly pessimistic. For instance, research showed that the criminal statistic has increased, especially in minor communities of immigrants who have been left out of society because of differences in culture and language. However, these days we have to be conscious that this issue does not belong to a specific country or city. This is a world problem. In conclusion, as I see this issue, this is a universal problem, and all governments ought to have a new approach to deal with this problem and study this with unique aspects. As a person who had the same experience, it was tough to settle down in a new country without knowing their language and culture. I believe that the only way which carries out this issue bearable is that immigrants should have basic knowledge about the country's language that they tend to move in it.