Some people think young people should be required to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a very key role in an individual's life, an educated person is considered an asset to any society. It is believed by few people that youngsters should attain complete education until they become 18 years old. I partially agree with this and in this, essay I will discuss the possible reasons to support my opinion. To begin with, the key reason to provide full-time classes to adolescents is the ample amount of career opportunities they will have in future. Those who secure a good rank in their senior secondary exams are always given preference in renowned universities for pursuing higher schooling and once they complete their higher science, they eventually become eligible to apply for many positions in the private and government sectors. Moreover, a graduate student makes more money than a non-graduate and leads a better quality of life. For example, my neighbour who has done his masters from a reputed university is earning a handsome amount of salary from a multinational corporation. However, the importance of vocational training is no less than a degree course. Youngsters, who do not belong to affluent families need to do odd jobs in order to complete their discipline. In these circumstances, vocational training prooves as a boon to them, who do not want to go further in their academics and want to start earning money just after completion of school learning. For instance, the security guard in my office could not complete his discipline and enrolled himself in skill-based training and now he is working at a very young age and earning a decent amount of remuneration. To conclude, I believe that full-time education brings more career opportunities for a person while the scope of professional growth is always limited in vocational training.