one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Owing to the fact that improvement in medical treatment for the people resulting that public can expect good and long age. In my opinion, the main advantages is it helps in eradicating the diseases among the big population as well as can live a care free life. To begin with, a big decline of the major illness like cancer,typhoid, tumour etc. across general public due to excellent medical care provided by the government.When there would be less chances of illness,so expenses on body treatment, medicines and lab test could significantly decreased and anyone can utilize that money on investment,family tours,education of children. Therefore, average of life expectancy might be 90-95 years. Moreover, there are more disadvantages as healthcare is a vital point for each country. Basic amenties of life offer to people, so that they would be able to enjoy the life. To conclude, it is very advantegous to spend money on healthcare system to make public's life easy and smooth. This development may enrich the National income and GDP of nation.