Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Charitable donations have gained a lot of attention in recent years, and there is a view that everyone should allocate money for this activity to some extent. While giving charity can strengthen society, I do believe that it should be more of a personal and optional choice. Charity has numerous advantageous facets in education, medicine and starvation. When altogether purchase money for financial assistance, makes it easier to collect finances much faster. Non-profit organisations like UNICEF and Oxfam are the most trustworthy among people as they have their own websites, avoiding delusional conditionals. These companies provide needy people with foodstuffs, and medicines and promote schooling, to be specific they provide students with educational supplies or tend to mitigate famine. For example, a substantial amount of donations has been invested in both food and beverages for Indians and Africans in recent years, and another condition is linked with funding that was allocated mainly for the innovation of vaccines during COVID-19. These are the reasons why everybody can directly donate, knowing where their money will eventually be spent. In my opinion, however, charitable actions should be mandatory since givers can have different levels of financial stability, in particular those with monetary restrictions. Naturally, they have to prioritize money for regular spending –bills, food and education, which makes it no longer feasible to give to non-profit companies. Although they can not afford it due to economic limitations, there is an alternative approach that includes voluntary work, for instance, without any qualification one can help to cater food; hence, such activities help to enhance a particular society. In this way, people can feel a sense of fulfilment and self-worth only by sparing some time. In conclusion, although there are some benefits of giving handouts, such as speedy collection and dividing it for needful. However, I believe that this activity is more personal regarding the financial position of one, relatedly if one cannot, it is feasible to do voluntary work in order to feel delighted.