In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasize that their product are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, companies tend to focus on the novelty of their product in advertisements in certain ways. I claim that the purpose is to help them. stand out from the market and maximize their profit. This trend has both advantages and drawbacks, which are explained in this essay. There are some reasons why enterprises usually try to make new their goods. It is undeniable that the market is increasingly competitive, which creates fierce competition where a multitude of companies appear and offer similar services so the newness and uniqueness may help the business stay ahead of the race and surpass the competitors. In addition, the novelty also catches customers's attention, which awakens their curiosity. Therefore, this way will significantly improve their target. For instance, Apple is one of the most successful businesses in this field. They often offer mobile phones with new functions, which attracts buyers a lot and now they still hold an important position with astonishing sales figures. Judging from a balanced viewpoint, this method comes with both benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, customers nowadays often confront a fear of falling behind so they desire to keep up with the latest trends or purchase new products with the latest versions. Moreover, providing a wide range of products with new features also helps consumers have more choices and find a suitable one for them. Thus, this completely satisfies the ever-changing people's demands. On the other hand, issues can appear when businesses create false advertising. In order to attract customers, they can over-polite the product with numerous uses, causing consumers to be disappointed and gradually lose trust. Therefore. people's trust in enterprises would be corroded on the whole In conclusion, many companies are currently centring on innovativeness. of their products as it provides a new experience to the customer to stand out from the competitors. This trend would be beneficial if businesses could make good on their claims, otherwise, they would damage consumer trust