Some people think schools should teach students to form good behavior in addition to providing normal education. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, numerous individuals believe that schools should provide attitude lessons equally with usual subjects and I partially agree with this statement. The objective of this essay is to examine the positives and negatives of integrating behaviour classes into everyday lessons. One of the strongest arguments in favour of adding behaviour lessons to normal education would be good attitude formation. In other words, building a healthy mind from a young age will lead to good relationships with other people. For example, in 2008 "Self-acknowledgement" is invented as a subject in schools, where students discuss feelings, kind actions, goods and bad of life. Consequently, the integration of behaviour teaching hours into school programmes has been building healthy-minded students who are successful in their lives. On the other hand, the major goal of schools would be destroyed, the knowledge that should be taught will not be covered. This means that time for teaching material shortens. For instance, one academic hour in school is 45 minutes, where 10 minutes are for introduction and review of content, 20-25 minutes are for new material, other 10-15 minutes are for practical work, which means that every minute is important for the teacher and students. Hence, if some academic hour minutes will be given to conducting behaviour lessons content will not be covered and students fail on the exams. To sum up, all the above-mentioned points illustrate that despite good intentions to form good behaviour, the students might face some serious problems in exams.