Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Do you think people can be happy without money? What other factors contribute toward happiness?

The public believes that happiness can not be earned with cash. In my opinion, funding is important to fulfil basic needs, not for joy. On the other hand, there are aspects that impact human happiness such as family and job satisfaction. To begin, I believe that society needs to survive thus they must support daily needs. For example, humans must eat and drink otherwise they will die. In addition, they need to cover their bodies with a cloth as well as need shelter to live. Hence, salary is used to pay for basic needs in order to live through. It is clear that money is not for buying happiness. Therefore, there are aspects that provide peace of mind in life like family and jobs. Firstly, when the community live surrounded by people who love they would be happy. For instance, having a family would boost people's confidence. Secondly, having a good job also improves heart mood. In other words, by having that they could stay longer to work with a company and reach their highest potential. For example, working with a nice boss would be comfy and make people more productive. Finally, those factors are influencing people significantly to attain prosperity. To sum up, most societies agree that cash is not for buying joy. I agree that money is needed for daily needs and not for life satisfaction. Society would reach delight with other factors like having family and a satisfying job. If all communities want to live with these standards the world would be a better place.