Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is argued that today there are various options for individuals to choose. As far as I have experienced about this topic, I definitely agree with this idea. It is clear that these days people can have more choices compared to the past for different reasons. First and foremost is that nowadays people are provided with more facilities and equipment than before. Individuals used to be convinced by the facilities they had in their homes as well as their workplaces. However, there are a flux number of things such as vehicles, life appliances, clothes, and accessories which can be chosen by anyone depending on people `s preferences and priorities. There are many things with various types, and colors, made of different materials based on individual needs. But in the past, there was not this kind of variety and people had to use the same products. The second but not the least important reason is that thanks to the advancement of technology, today people are more creative than they had accustomed to be. Not only are they able to select various products with different materials, but also they can construct whatever they wish by themselves now. Take handy crafts and designing cars, and clothes as salient examples of innovations in the present time. Everyone can tailor a model for himself / herself. Additionally, People were not aware of this technology in the past and they did not have access to the Internet. For instance, having known about buying online earlier, they could have had better options to choose goods from all over the world. In conclusion, realizing that these days people have a lot of items to choose from because of the availability of the Internet and other technologies as well as being creative, I definitely agree with this opinion. These days people are provided with more facilities to be chosen based on individual attitudes and needs.