The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The number of new building devices and tools is expanding, furthermore their prices are rising too. Firstly, there is a growth of technological inventions and smart tools, gadgets. Secondly the inventors and scientists work out and invent new gadgets, I phones, digital equipment. Thirdly, rich people want to live in smart houses, they have desire to use new digital items to develop their businesses. They set goals to make their lives more convenient via using new technologies, which allow them to spare time, to correspond with partners quickly. Rich people buy their children the latest models of Iphones, laptops not because of the reason to stand out, however their aim is - time. Time is money, money is time, they say. New devices do not require to spend much time on seeking information, communicating with foreign friends. a lot of children study abroad and wish to see their familys family and talk to them, the increase of new technology allow to connect with each other in any country they are. On the other hand the distinction between rich and poor population is growing too. Familys Families with low income (salary) can not allow themselfes modern technologies. However they can take credits and buy any digital equipment. There is a big variety of credits offerring by banks now. And there are also discounts proposed by trade Marks. The sedantary life-style demands a lot of things in offices and the offices must have hightechnologies to compete with other companies. The demand of population to the efficient tools and devices is growing too. Development of new hightech high-tech is an index of the country growth too. It must not stop, it must be invested and extended. To sum up, although the increasing of the number of hightech high tech sequences the distinction between the rich and the poor, the modern technologies must be invented according to the requirement of the world. People must take into consideration that there also possibilities to buy appropriate devices and tools.