Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some say that the increase in sports amenities is the most effective method of enhancing public well-being, while others would argue that other factors can play a more significant role in improving the health of communal. Although providing a plethora of sports facilities encourages people to involve in games, however, this essay believes that other factors such as balance-diet can be far more valuable in maintaining the nation-wide well-being. On the one hand, providing several sports facilities to the people can fascinate them to actively participate in the games. To say this, reward-winning opportunities in a game will develop their morale to work laborious to achieve the award. This results in stabilizing the physical and chemical processes of the bodies making people healthier. For instance, 63% of Indian people have overcome the most chronic heart diseases since 2005 as there was a huge advancement in sports. However, I believe that there are other more invaluable methods to improve the well-being of people. Intake of a healthy diet by the people of a nation is more conducive to maintain the affective well-being of the community members. The nutrient-rich food eaten by individuals will not only help them in maintaining the conative development, however, it will also enhance their cognitive capabilities. Therefore, it results in increasing the substantial health of the people without spending huge sum of money by the government of a country. For example, fresh produce is eaten by the North Indian people impacts their personality incredibly impressive without doing any sport. I, therefore, believe that an effective diet plan with vitamins and proteins is over the top for overall health development. In conclusion, despite the fact that an increase in sports facilities can increase the participation of people in games supporting public health, this essay believes that healthy eating is more significant in improving public well-being.