Some people believe that life in a big city is difficult while others say that it is more convenient. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities?

Nowadays, the upbringing of a child has become a sensitive topic because some folk choose to live in urban sides while others believe that rural area is the best place to live. I opine that living in cities has more benefits than the villages.In the upcoming paragraphs, I will shed the light on merits and demerits of this opinion. To begin with, in the city people have more job opportunities which can help them to maintain their life's in the cities because we all know that the price of basic needs touch the sky so, they can get more chance to earn money. Secondly, the education system is much better in urban areas because they are a lot of options for parents to enrol their children. For example, in my,hometown there is just one school and the number of students in each class is more than a hundred so, it becomes very difficult for teachers to pay attention to every single student. Moreover, recreational centres are best for senior citizen's to spend their leisure time. On the other hand, cities life has many drawbacks like quality of air is low in cities because most of the folks living there so, the traffic and population have increased there. Furthermore, it is not safe for the young children as they do not know everyone while, in the, villages people love to meet each other. For instance, at festivals people visit each other's houses to give a greeting, therefore, there are always in touch with each other in ups and downs. To conclude with, it is very tough to decide which place is suitable for children brought up but if we talk about these days it become a trend to move to cities because pupils feel their future is secure there.