In the furture , nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Since the middle of last century with the development of technology., increasing number of people will can not buy printed newspaper or books and they want online without paying. as a result of this,a group of people hold the opinion that whatever human used to printed newspaper or online.in my opinion,I agree with this view. Firstly of all it has to be admitted that technology networks bring convenience to people is the driving force why I agree This is largely due to the that the progress of science and technology provides people with convenience, people can use computers or mobile phones to browse information,the network can learn a lot of knowledge this can be exemplified by the case of online since through the network can learn a lot of knowledge,when people do not go out,you can learn and understand new knowledge,and many online learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples is free,so that the community has progress but also enhance people love. Undoubtedly I think that online and technology to make progress of society By the same token a large of people like to online study because of, this is convenience online read is also a contributing factor why I support this view. People used to printed newspaper or books,while in contrast,in current society people tend to printed newspapers or books,I agree because I feel learn and can collect and have my own library therefore,I think online reading is waste and achievements,so that, why I support this opinion. To sum up I agree the view that people used to reading books of online.in order to have a better online reading.everyone should take this into serious consideration so that we can have a bright future.