Recent research suggested that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes after they are released. What is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

Crime is always a burning topic everywhere and there are not many actions taken to solve this. Recently done research tells that most of the criminals which are sent to jail do not stop doing crimes when they get free. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue. First of all, In many cases people do crimes because they do not get justice in their cases and committing the crime is not the solution for any problem because there is always another way, as there that, where there is will there is a way. To know more about this, we have to go deep and have to follow case by case to know more about criminal's minds. For instance, bullying in schools or colleges is been done for a long time, but there is no fixed solution as most of the time students do not share their problems with their knowns, instead of making future, some of them start thinking about crimes. Furthermore, there should be a special bureau for the big crimes such as murders, rapes and kidnapping, in which the officers should study their cases, then they can come to a solution as in some cases a study has found that the person can be mentally sick, in these situations the criminals need doctors, not the prisons. For example, the people who join terrorism are mentally unfit because their minds are wasted so, they better need a doctor. In conclusion, the government should aware people who are free from jail that not commit crimes again because they have already wasted a lot of time from their life in addition, life gives second chance to everyone and they can give their life a new start, on the other hand, it depends on the person to take the profit of that situation or not.