Some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are more interested in. To what extent do you agree?

For some time now, it has been a dual opinion that a segment of people argue that students should study a maximum number of subjects at school while others have a counter-argument that studying all books is are totally waste of time. I agree with the second notion and the following paragraphs will discuss my stance because I believe that number of subjects should be based on their age. To commence with, there are two main key factors to substantiate my perspective against the overburden of youngsters. Firstly, if they studied multiple materials then it is quite hard to understand rationally. As a result, to succeed in exams, pupils would memorize the content without understanding it thoroughly. Second thing, when there is more to study then it is directly proportional to their concentrating ability. Precisely, If the students have less interest in a course then it would be challenging to concentrate on that particular area. However, Ironically, it can not be denied that learning more would not be detrimental to a child's life. In another word, most countries have had all subject areas in their curriculum such as basic science, history and some additional languages which are always an essential necessity for their personal as well as professional growth. For example, graduates who have bilingual skills can add this to their resume consequently they can get more chances to work overseas. To conclude, from my point of view, learning more subjects at schools and university will not be more burden until it should not increase pressure on learner's shoulder. To tackle this issue, the government should make a standardized plan which should allow children to study all basics at a certain level of their age. After that, they should have the freedom to choose their favourite field to continue as their career.