Many shopping malls have been built in different countries all over the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this for the local people?

The items that have been growing in countries across the world are building massive malls. This essay discusses the benefits and drawbacks that these large buildings on the cities' people who have access to them. On the one hand, shopping malls have several merits. Firstly, malls are big buildings that have a lot of floors, various stores,and fewer sectors, for their building, than traditional bazaars; additionally, they have a number of sections that select all elements that people need in one place and improve their accessibility. Secondly, for building these places a majority of job opportunities are created such as the labourers and architecture who work for building processes and populations who work at stores, cafes, and so forth On the other hand, the negative effects of malls on the inhabitants are so varied. On the one side, malls provide a lot of options for citizens; as a result, they go to these places with their own vehicles to carry their goods after that, traffic congestion in the regions that are near them increases, so it creates a bad situation for their neighbourhoods. On the other side, when the population buy the items that they need from the big shops, the local stores will lose their clients; in fact, a group of people lose their occupations due to the fact that they do not have an income. To sum up, shopping malls are the best places that increase the accessibility of communities to buy the devices that they need and eat out in one place; moreover, the figure of jobs rises; whereas, fails local careers; furthermore, they create a bad situation for the people who live in these areas by the traffic jams.