Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems could this create? How can people overcome them? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your personal knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, the populace wants their professional life and family living should be successive. As a result, many of them are facing issues related to health and mental. To overcome this situation they have to spare some fixed time for their physical activities like games and yoga. in this essay, I will elaborate more on these. In this competitive world, people are not in a position to compromise on anything related to their living standards and the happiness of the family. To achieve this, they are working long hours to fulfil their dreams of career growth and the remaining time they spent with the family which is one of the main reasons to not concentrate on their health. As an outcome of this, they suffer from physical illnesses like cardiac arrest, cancer, kidney failure which can go to death. Moreover, they face mental issues which leads to mental disturbance in their life. For example, a recent survey of "Times of India" shows that 40% of the IT employees are suffering from a lack of mental stability. To cope with this, the populace has to change their lifestyle by allocating fixed time for their outdoor activities likely jogging, running, exercising to improve their physical strengths. Furthermore, they have to participate in learning meditation and follow the same on daily basis to overcome the mental issues. For instance, I spare one hour daily to perform yoga which keeps me mentally fit throughout the day. In conclusion, there is no harm in wanting their career success and at the same time living a good family life. But, to achieve this they can't sacrifice their health which keeps the future in a big question mark. At large, at the end of the day all have to be long life with good health and wealth.