Some psychologists recommend that to overcome stress in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time. Do you agree or disagree?

In today todays fast pacing world, everybody is constantly moving trying to accomplish one task to another or even trying to do multi task. This constant working pattern leads to stress and anxiety for people. Some psychologists now seuugest to devote some time in a day when you do nothing. While some people disagree with this because they think this way they can never finish their work. But I strongly agree with this notion. The following paragraphs, I shall put forth some reasons for this phenomena. To begin with, when we continously trying to achieve one task, it overwhelm us. It make us less productive than actually we are. It also creates a boredom and leads to anxiety. For example if we are doing a math problem and we are unable to do it and we spend half an hour on it but still we cannot find any mistake then take a 5 minutes break and after that you will be able to found the point where you were wrong because whe we you are endlessly try to do anything at one point our brain stop working properly because it get tired of it.Stopping for even couple of minutes between tasks helps clear our mind and reset our focus clear on the next task. In addition to this, when you get some time for yourself you can utilize that time to some entertaining activities instead of following your regular schedule. It will make you more active and life can become more enthuthiastic. When we work regularly we think we are acheiving more task but in longer term this is actually contributing to more stress which we do take back home and it affects our personal life without realizing. Additionally, working harder doesnot doesn't equal to smarter. Moreover, it creates more fatigue and result is less overall productiveness. Finally, There are multiple studies conducted on tired brain and it clearly shows more we burn ourselves out, we see issues with brain functions such as, decreased hand eye coordination, poor motor skills and so on. To sum up,in order to improve overall mental health, we should focus on devoting some time in a day where we either do something we enjoy, clear our train of thoughts or simply do nothing. In longer term we will surely see stress reduction and improved focus which actually increases our productivity and helps us be more successful.