Recent research suggested that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes after they are released. What is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is undeniable that after the courts release convicts. Most of them commit crimes. Over recent years, this complication has become one of the most pressing issues because it can affect society. The following paragraph will examine the solution to solve this issue. Convicts who commit crimes after they are released are caused by many reasons. One of the major things is they cannot support themselves financially after the courts release them because they are unemployed while they are in the prison. In other words, they do not get paid by the street. Another reason is they have bad life quality in prison such as they have bad friends, bad sleeping places, consuming bad food, and being punished too hard. These things can cause them stress. Moreover, they do not talk to psychological. Due to, there is no psychological in the confinement. To tackle this dispute, the court ensures that prisoners can support themselves financially and if they do not. The court should employ them or get a new job for them. The best solution is government should take part in these problems and provide convenient, safe, and clean places in confinement. For instance, improve the quality of life in jail by building libraries and renovating rooms. Besides, ensure that they have clean places and good food to eat. Consequently, it is beneficial to prisoners and society. In conclusion, the prisoners who commit crime after release is mainly caused by financial support and the government do not pay attention. The government and the court should cooperate to solve this problem in a long term by improving the penitentiary and making sure that they can find a job after they are released.