Some people believe that children should do organize activities in their free time, while others believe that children should be free to do what they want to do in their free time. Compare and contrast these two views.

Parents love their children and wish for a good future for them. The question is how can they make that good future a reality for their child? Some believe doing well-organized activities can be beneficial for them, whereas some others argue that letting them do whatever they want is more useful. In this essay, we are going to discuss how each of these beliefs affects a child ’s creativity, responsibility, and joyfulness. Creativity can be considered as the most important matter for making a good future. Well-organized activities help a child to learn as fast as possible, while letting children be free can lead them toward more creativity and innovation. One may have straightway for his/her future, whereas the other one can create a future. Another factor is a liability, which is very vital for having a good future. A well-organized child knows how to be responsible for their action, whereas a free child may face a lack of responsibility in their daily routines. On the other hand, organized children may sometimes take things too much serious, while free ones are enjoying their moments. The last factor is joyfulness, which is the reason for a man’s enduring. Organizing children ’s life means bringing them more responsibility, which brings better outcomes but also more anxiety. On the other hand, free children tend to enjoy their life more often, as they do whatever they want, but with less amount of learning to plan their future. In conclusion, we observed how these two children parenting types may affect children in the matter of creativity, responsibility, and joyfulness. It is really important how to manage your children activities in order for them to have a better future.