Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it is wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Marriage has always been a difficult concept for human beings. Those who are against love, consider it as merely breeding and reproduction, or even a wealth opportunity; whereas, other people might argue that every soul has its own soulmate. We will discuss this topic deeply in the case of wealth, happiness, and personality growth. To begin with, I'd like to point the importance of a good salary and making a fortune in life. We all love money and we admire those who help us gain it. From our early youth, we begin wondering whether we can provide our own daily allowance. In such a case, having a marital relationship for the mere sake of money can be beneficial. On the other hand, happiness can not only be achieved by more wages but also through having a soulmate. As humans, we face ups and downs on a daily basis. The task of dealing with such responsibilities are massive and energy-consuming. Having someone on our side through thick and thin can be a piece of huge luck. And lastly, the significance of one's mental health and personality growth cannot be ignored. Humans are social species. We long for mutual communication. We need people around us to talk and grow together. Considering this factor, the value of having somebody to communicate with is of significant importance to us. In conclusion, having all these concepts in mind, we can conclude that marrying for both money and love can be beneficial. The case is self-explanatory and may be regarded as conclusive.